Town of Portland - Staff Directory
Browse records in that    Search     
NameSorted By Name In Ascending OrderTitleDepartmentTelephoneEmail
Ahlquist, FranOfficerPolice860-342-6780 
Armstrong, KevinAssistant CoordinatorTechnology860-342-6768karmstrong@portlandct.org
Armstrong, MichelleLibrary Assistant IPublic Library860-342-6770marmstrong@portlandct.org
Bengston, RyanOfficerPolice860-342-6780 
Bourett, DanielZoning Enforcement OfficerLand Use860-342-6719dbourett@portlandct.org
Bransfield, SusanFirst Selectwoman / Civilian Chief of PoliceFirst Selectman's860-342-6715sbransfield@portlandct.org
Brown, DanielOfficerPolice860-342-6780 
Bukowski, DavidBuilding Maintenance LeadmanPublic Works860-342-6749dbukowski@portlandct.org
Capello, JamesOfficer First ClassPolice860-342-6780 
Ceppaglia, MichelleExecutive SecretaryFirst Selectman's860-342-6715mceppaglia@portlandct.org
Creem, CherylRevenue Collection AssistantFinance860-342-6735ccreem@portlandct.org
Cunningham, ScottSergeantPolice860-342-6780 
Curley, RyanTown ClerkTown Clerk's860-342-6743rcurley@portlandct.org
DiGirolamo, NancyCollector of RevenueFinance860-342-6737ndigirolamo@portlandct.org
Donovan, Betty LouPayroll CoordinatorFinance860-342-6722bdonovan@portlandct.org
Dwyer, SeanDirectorParks & Recreation860-342-6757sdwyer@portlandct.org
Ellsworth, JanetLibrary Assistant IPublic Library860-342-6770jellsworth@portlandct.org
Fitzpatrick, MichaelOfficer First ClassPolice860-342-6780 
Flood, MaryAdministratorSenior Center860-342-6760mflood@portlandct.org
Gildersleeve, LynnLibrary Assistant IIPublic Library860-342-6770lgilders@portlandct.org
Giveans, AmyAdministrative AssistantPublic Library860-342-6773ppladmin@portlandct.org
Goff, AndrewDeputy Fire MarshalFire Marshal's860-262-7223agoff@portlandct.org
Hanna, JudyAccounts Payable / Data Processing CoordinatorFinance860-342-6724jhanna@portlandct.org
Johnson, CarlGrounds Crew LeaderBOE/Grounds860-342-3815cjohnson@portlandct.org
Kauczka, BethHead of Adult ServicesPublic Library860-342-6770bkauczka@portlandct.org
Kelly, JamesSergeantPolice860-342-6780 
Kelsey, RichardDirectorPublic Works860-342-6734rkelsey@portlandct.org
Knapp, DanielOfficer First ClassPolice860-342-6780 
Kuzminski, DavidCoordinatorTechnology860-342-6769dkuzminski@portlandct.org
LaMalfa, PatriciaCirculation ManagerPublic Library860-342-6770plamalfa@portlandct.org
Landry, GailClerkSenior Center860-342-6760glandry@portlandct.org
Lee, PaulaAssistant Town ClerkTown Clerk's860-342-6742pslym@portlandct.org
Liseo, PaulOfficerPolice860-342-6780 
Lombardi, RosanneRecords SecretaryPolice / Fire860-342-6780rdarna@portlandct.org
Lynch, JamesW.P.C.F. SupervisorPublic Works860-342-3159jlynch@portlandct.org
Lynch, WilliamWater SupervisorPublic Works860-342-3333waterdept@portlandct.org
Majorowski, AshleyLand Use AdministratorLand Use860-342-6720amajorowski@portlandct.org
Manager, LauraSecretaryPublic Works860-342-6733lauram@portlandct.org
Milardo, RonLieutenantPolice860-342-6780 
Mitchell, DonHealth District DirectorChatham Health District860-342-6718don.mitchell@chathamhealth.org
Neumann, PaulineRepublican Registrar of VotersRegistrar of Voters860-342-6747voterreg@portlandct.org
Neville, AthenaDemocratic Registrar of VotersRegistrar of Voters860-342-6747voterreg@portlandct.org
Nocek, JanetDirectorPublic Library860-342-6771jnocek@portlandct.org
Perruccio, KarenAnimal Control OfficerAnimal Control860-342-6789ACO@portlandct.org
Pont, MaryAdministratorYouth Services860-342-6758mpont@portlandct.org
Renk, JenniferChildren's LibrarianPublic Library860-342-6770jrenk@portlandct.org
Revicki, CarolSecretarySenior Center / Parks & Recreation860-342-6761crevicki@portlandct.org
Revicki, MichealOfficerPolice860-342-6780 
Robinson, TomDirectorFinance860-342-6726trobinson@portlandct.org
Sajdak, RaymondFire Marshal / Burning OfficialFire Marshal's860-262-7223rsajdak@portlandct.org
Scaglione, JosephDeputy Fire MarshalFire Marshal's860-262-7223jscaglione@portlandct.org
Schultz, GloriaSupervisor of Technical Library ServicesPublic Library860-342-6774gschultz@portlandct.org
Shea, RobertChiefVolunteer Fire860-342-6750rshea@portlandct.org
Slocum, KarenLibrary Assistant IIPublic Library860-342-6770kslocum@portlandct.org
Stefanski, RoylynBenefits AdministratorFinance860-342-6723rstefanski@portlandct.org
Tripp, ElizabethSecretaryLand Use860-342-6727landuse@portlandct.org
VACANTAssessorFinance860-342-6745assessor@portlandct.org
Wassell, SallyAccounting CoordinatorFinance860-342-6725swassell@portlandct.org
White, LincolnBuilding OfficialLand Use860-342-6728lwhite@portlandct.org
Willse, PeterAssistant Deputy Fire MarshalFire Marshal's860-262-7223pwillse@portlandct.org