COMMITTEE ON SOLIDARITY

PortlandCTSolidarity@gmail.com

Portland, Connecticut

The Committee on Solidarity's regular meeting scheduled for Tuesday February 13th, 2024 at 7:00PM is cancelled due to inclement weather.

A special meeting will be held at a date and time TBD.

Members: Glenn Eason, Nancy Goodwin, Liz Hibino, Hope Jones, Erin Livenspager, Tina Prakash, Kristy Fuller-ALT, Shelly Nolan-ALT

Distribution: Town Clerk, R. Curley, 6/BOS, Town Attorney, J. Billingsley, C. Britton-BOE, D. Bourret, S. Cunningham, A. Dionne, S. Elliott, C. Fitzkee, D. Kuzminski, R. Lasky, R. O'Halpin, T. Robinson, R. Sajdak, P. Willse, Library, website